Avas Vallée d’Aoste

Le Comité de Direction de Avas

Comité de Direction

En poste depuis
14 avril 2018

Président
Albino Impérial
+39 335 57 33 650
a.imperial@alice.it

Vice-président
+39 328 87 57 119
Livio Munier
cafe.vda@gmail.com

Trésorière
Adriana Meynet
+39 329 06 10 804
adriana.meynet@alice.it

Carlo A. Rossi
+39 333 57 77 066
rossineyroz@alice.it

Stefania Roullet
+39 342 05 11 178
stefaniaroullet@tiscali.it

Mirko Chizzo
+39 347 27 75 179
mirkizzo@alice.it

Maria Luisa Blanc
+39 349 28 72 960
mlblanc@libero.it

Eliseo Lumignon
+39 328 73 09 213
eliseo.lumignon@gmail.com

Vivien Bovard
+39 347 31 51 394
v.bovard9@gmail.com

Agnese Porchiola
+39 329 21 03 825
nenevda@gmail.com

Yvette Chentre
y.chentre@libero.it

Fabio Armand
armand.fabio@gmail.com

Silvana Denarier
+39 320 04 75 825
denariers@gmail.com

Martina Domaine
+39 340 41 97 074
marti.domaine@gmail.com